翻译

“让我们面对现实吧:一些人拥有它,一些人没有,无论他们多么努力地尝试。对于少数–“天之骄子”– 而言,翻译是自然而然的,就像是一种直觉赋予的才能。”

CapQ能处理您的翻译需求,这是一家总部位于米兰的企业,为意大利金融和法律社群中的某些最知名企业提供咨询服务。

CapQ 从众多翻译公司中脱颖而出的原因是它拥有由特立独行的翻译组成的团队,他们可以轻松完成任务。他们都拥有特定的行业背景,几乎可以毫不费力地攻克和解决源语言和目标语言中错综复杂的难点,避免通常出现的普通误解,并且将撞击翻译海洋中的冰山的风险减至最小。

CapQ 致力于创建质量的文化,持续改进已经成为了我们的生活方式。它是繁重的工作,有时富有压力,但我们处理每项任务的态度都带有动态的专注和紧迫感。毕竟,这是具有高度竞争性的时代。

翻译领域

企业

企业沟通是具创造力的流程,您在其中需要激发与源语言一样的反应。这意味着您需要了解目标语言的细微差别。这意味着对于不同级别的语言游刃有余(例如:词汇、原文、语法),并且要巧妙地传达俚语和文化差异的微妙关系。

无论它是新闻稿或幻灯片、杂志或报纸文章、营销或广告材料,我们都应传递出最初的质量,您甚至都不会意识到这是一份翻译作品。

企业深入

  • 新闻稿
  • 时事通讯
  • 营销
  • 广告
  • 手册
  • 媒体文章
  • 个人通讯
  • 商业信件
  • 传真和电子邮件通讯
  • 简历
  • 审校
  • 重写

金融

如果您正好缺乏适当的人手(他们要拥有恰当的背景、资质和丰富的经验),那么金融翻译就可能成为“一项极难的工作”。

翻译、编辑和主题事件专家主导了我们业务的金融方面,这些人士拥有丰富的经验而且掌握监管金融服务行业最新规章和法律的动态。我们擅长于精确使用金融术语,这样即便您获得的目标文档是原始文档的精确副本,但其阅读感受却像是用目标语言写就的原始文档。

金融深入

  • 中间和年度财报
  • 说明书
  • 商业计划
  • 会议纪要
  • 企业监管
  • 给股东和投资者的消息
  • 债券、股票、外汇和大宗商品报告
  • 宏观经济调查
  • 并购
  • 初始股上市
  • 标书
  • 银行
  • 股市
  • 保险
  • 不动产

法律

由于法律文档的翻译需要杰出的才能和超越普通用途翻译的技巧,它也可能成为“一项极难的工作”。人们将法律翻译视为最为严峻的挑战之一,它既包含了文学翻译的创造性,又包含了技术翻译的术语精确性。那基本上是因为法律语言的特异性,尤其值得指出的是,法律行话的系统捆绑特性和普通法与民法审判之间的差别。

们拥有杰出的法律翻译咨询团队,他们不仅“言之有物”,而且也能“身体力行”。他们强大的法律背景和技巧帮助我们与行业精英构建了合作纽带,并与各大企业的法律部门建立了合作关系。由于我们所呈现的精致品质和我们所获得的名声,这些组织已逐渐开始了解我们。我们希望事情朝着这个方向发展。

法律深入

 

  • 银行和金融
  • 资本市场
  • 竞争/反垄断
  • 合同
  • 企业/并购
  • 企业/不动产
  • 能源
  • 环境
  • 知识产权
  • 投资基金
  • 诉讼
  • 外包
  • 私募股权/风险投资
  • 重组和倒闭
  • 税务
  • 电信和 IT

 

政府

随着我们所居住的全球村变得越来越小,当地和中央政府需要与国内和世界各地的社群、商业实体和组织有效沟通,向他们通告本地、中央和欧盟政府的政策。有效沟通意味着不为模棱两可留下任何空间,因为哪怕是最微小的错误也可能引发混淆、延迟和额外的成本。因此每份翻译都需要完全精确。

作为深得您信任的翻译合作伙伴,我们完全有能力提供负责和可靠的语言解决方案。我们提供非比寻常的写作风格以及平铺直叙的叙事风格,从而彻底消除了模棱两可的现象。从当地到中央政府的文档,无论其是普通或特定材料,您都尽可以放心,我们将为您提供至臻完善的翻译作品。

政府深入

 

  • 社区关系
  • 部门文档和出版物
  • 经济和金融
  • 雇员合同
  • 能源和环境
  • 健康和教育
  • 移民政策
  • 国际组织
  • 国际关系
  • 法律文档和合同
  • 司法文档
  • 国家政府和政治
  • 国会文档
  • 政策文档
  • 政治评论
  • 采购和招标
  • 研究
  • 社会政策
  • 讲话和新闻稿
  • 旅游和文化
  • 城市规划
  • 网站
  • 福利

 

网站

 

  • 曝光

 

在当今的互联网世界中,网站是关于您的信息来源,值得花费资金进行曝光。翻译您的网站意味着更多的用户将过来查看您的网站。

 

  • 可信度

 

拥有专业翻译的网站换来的回报是可信度,用户每回访问都会留下最佳印象。它创造出可信赖组织的形象,并允许目标用户用自己的语言快速而高效的浏览。这使得您相比准备较差的竞争对手而获得竞争优势。

为何选择我们?

在网络内容翻译方面,我们所提供的服务是您所能采取的最佳投资。它对于您的业务所产生的反响是增加了曝光度和可信度。

Translation

“Let’s face it: some people have it, some don’t, no matter how hard they try. To few – “the Chosen Ones” – translating comes natural, like an instinctive talent.”

Your translation needs are handled by CapQ, the Milan-based business, consultants to some of the finest names in the Italian financial and legal communities.

CapQ stands out from the language pack because it boasts a crack team of language mavericks who do their thing with ease. They all have the specific background needed to almost effortlessly tackle and solve the intricacies of source and target language, avoiding the usual cosmic misunderstandings and minimizing the risks of hitting the icebergs that lurk in the sea of translation.

CapQ strives to create a Culture of Quality where continuous improvement becomes a way of life. It’s hard work, stressful sometimes, but each task is approached with a dynamic focus and sense of urgency. These are, after all, highly competitive times.

AREAS OF TRANSLATION

CORPORATE

Corporate communication is a creative process where you need to spark off the same reaction you get in the source language. This means understanding the nuances of your target language. It means playing with different levels of language (i.e. lexical, textual, syntactic) as well as conveying slang and the subtleties of cultural differences.

Whether it’s a press release or presentation, magazine or newspaper article, marketing or advertising material, we transfer the original quality and you won’t even recognize the result as being a translation.

CORPORATE IN-DEPTH

  • Press releases
  • Newsletters
  • Marketing
  • Advertising
  • Brochures
  • Press articles
  • Personal correspondence
  • Business letters
  • Fax and e-mail communication
  • CVs
  • Proofreading
  • Re-writing

FINANCIAL

Financial translations can be “one helluva job” if you happen to lack the right people with the proper background, qualifications and wealth of experience.

The financial side of our business is led by translators, editors and subject-matter experts who have awesome experience and stay current with the latest regulations and laws governing the financial services industry. We specialize in the accurate use of financial terminology, so what you get are target documents that are faithful copies of the original, but read as if they were originals in the target language.

FINANCIAL IN-DEPTH

  • Interim and annual financial reporting
  • Prospectuses
  • Business plans
  • Meeting summaries
  • Corporate governance
  • Messages to shareholders and investors
  • Reports on bonds, equities, forex and commodities
  • Macro-economic surveys
  • M&As
  • IPOs
  • Tenders
  • Banking
  • Stock market
  • Insurance
  • Real estate

LEGAL

The translation of legal documents can be “one helluva job” too as it requires outstanding talents and skills that transcend those of general-purpose translators. Legal translation is considered one of the toughest challenges as it combines the inventiveness of literary translation with the terminological precision of technical translation. That is basically due to the specificity of legal language and, in particular, to the system-bound nature of legal jargon and differences between common law and civil law jurisdictions.

We have an outstanding team of legal translation consultants who not only “talk the talk”, but “walk the walk” too. Their strong legal background and skills have helped us build cooperative ties with the cream of the Bar and with legal departments across major corporations. These organizations have come to know us for the boutique quality we deliver and the reputation we’ve earned. We intend to keep things that way.

LEGAL IN-DEPTH

  • Banking and finance
  • Capital markets
  • Competition/Antitrust
  • Contracts
  • Corporate/M&A
  • Corporate/Real estate
  • Energy
  • Environment
  • Intellectual property
  • Investment funds
  • Litigation
  • Outsourcing
  • Private equity/Venture capital
  • Restructuring and insolvency
  • Tax
  • Telecommunications and IT

GOVERNMENT

As the global village we live in gets smaller and smaller, local and central government agencies need to effectively communicate with communities, business entities and organizations at home and around the world, and to inform them on local, central and EU government policies. Effective communication means leaving no room for ambiguity, since the slightest error may spark confusion, delay and extra costs. So every translation needs to be perfectly accurate.

As your trusted translation partner, we have what it takes to deliver responsible and reliable language solutions. We provide exceptional writing styles and a straightforward approach that leaves no room for ambiguity. From local to central government documentation, and whether it’s general or specific material to work on, rest assured we will provide you with STATE-of-the-art translations.

GOVERNMENT IN-DEPTH

  • Community relations
  • Departmental documents and publications
  • Economy and finance
  • Employee contracts
  • Energy and the environment
  • Health and education
  • Immigration policies
  • International organizations
  • International relations
  • Legal documents and contracts
  • Legislative documents
  • National government and politics
  • Parliamentary documents
  • Policy documents
  • Political commentary
  • Procurement and tenders
  • Research
  • Social policies
  • Speeches and press releases
  • Tourism and culture
  • Urban planning
  • Websites
  • Welfare

WEBSITES

  • Exposure

A website is a source of information about you that’s worth its price for exposure in today’s dotcom world. Translating your website means that lots more users will come to view you.

  • Credibility

Having a professionally-translated website rewards credibility and makes the very best impression every time. It creates an image of a respectable organization and allows target users to surf quickly and efficiently in their own language. This gives you an advantage over your less-prepared competitors.

Why choose us?

The services we provide are the best investment you could ever make in web content translation. They reflect upon your business in a manner that increases exposure and credibility.