التواصل

شريكك في المحتوى

إننا نمتلك طرقًا ابتكارية للارتقاء بمحتوى شركتك. ونرتكز في ذلك على أعمدتنا الثلاثة ــ التواجد والتواصل والترجمة ــ من أجل تطوير أدوات المحتوى التي تُصدّر صورة متناسقة ومليئة بالمصداقية لدى عملائك.

كما أننا نسلط الضوء على المستندات الاستراتيجية التي تعلب دورًا مهمًا في نجاح الشركة: مثل التقارير المالية والتقارير البحثية والتقارير الرسمية والمحاضرات والبيانات الصحفية والمواد التسويقية وما يتخلل هذه المستندات.

كذلك يُمكن أن تكتسب شركتك شهرةً إضافيةً من خلال أحدث الأخبار الواردة بقسم الأعضاء على صفحتنا الرئيسية، حيث يُمكن للجمهور الذي تستهدفه متابعة أحدث ما حققته شركتك من إنجازات. كما يجري حفظ الأخبار على صفحة مخصصة لذلك على موقعنا على الويب طالما تحتفظ بحضورك الدائم على بوابتنا.

ما الذي نقوم به

نعرض

نتواصل

نترجم

إننا نساعدك على أن تحظى منتجاتك وخدماتك بحفاوة بالغة من العملاء منذ الوهلة الأولى، وبالتالي يذيع صيت شركتك ورؤسائها، وذلك بفضل مجموعة الخدمات التي نقدمها المتمثلة في خدمات التواجد والتواصل والترجمة، كل هذا في حزمة واحدة لأدوات المحتوى.

Communication

Your Content Partner

We have innovative ways of promoting your corporate content. We leverage on our three assets – Visibility, Communication and Translation – to develop a Content Kit that delivers a coherent and credible image to your audiences.

We focus on the strategic documents that are critical to the success of your organization: financial reports, research reports, white papers, articles, presentations, press releases, marketing material and everything in between.

Additional exposure is gained through the Latest News from Our Members section on our Home Page, where your target audiences can catch up with your latest achievements. The news items will be archived on a specific page of the website for as long as you have a presence on the Portal.

What We Do

We Showcase

We Communicate

We Translate

Through the combination of our Visibility, Communication and Translation services all bundled in one Content Kit, we help you generate a positive halo over your products and services and improve the reputation of your company and its leaders.